top of page

Executive and Coach Contacts (2022/23 Season)

President 

Amanda Wright    georgetownimpactwright@gmail.com

 

Vice President & Club Manager

Jeff Johnson    georgetownimpactclubmanager@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Open

Club Secretary

Saley Bechard     sbbechard@gmail.com

Treasurer

Wendy Marshall    georgetownimpacttreasurer@gmail.com

Coach Girls 12U Black Amanda Galea   pysanamanda@hotmail.com

Coach Girls 13U Black Jeff Johnson   georgetownimpactclubmanager@gmail.com

Coach Girls 13U Red Jim Gray jimgray@ttsmarketing.com

Coach Girls 14U Black Richard Escobar   richard.escobar42@gmail.com

Coach Girls 14U Red Dana Ann Bennett  dana.ann.bennett@gmail.com

Coach Girls 15U Black Kathryn Nickson   charlie.nickson05@gmail.com

Coach Girls 16U Black Kevin Hughes   hughesk@hdsb.ca

Coach Girls 16U Red Rob Magallanes    robmagallanes783@gmail.com

Coach Girls 17U Black Jeff Farrell     jfarrell@rogers.com

Coach Girls 17U Red Samantha Usas    usasneving@hotmail.com

Coach Girls 18U Black Tim Davis  davist@hdsb.ca

Coach Girls 18U Red Ron Marshall  rmarshall@atlantisavionics.com

 

  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page